

# 2020 MEMBER RECOGNITION AWARDS

### **Awards Categories & Nomination Forms**

REALTOR® Members are invited to submit nominations for the following awards:

- 2020 REALTOR® of the Year
- 2020 Doyle Pargin Lifetime Achievement Award
- 2020 Sales Manager of the Year
- 2020 Salesperson of the Year
- 2020 Rookie of the Year
- 2020 Affiliate of the Year
- 2020 Sunwest Escrow Scholarship

Nomination forms must be submitted by Friday, January 29, 2021. Nominations received after that date may not be eligible for consideration. REALTOR® Members may submit only one nomination per award and must sign the nomination form.

Award winners will be announced at the 100th Annual Greater Albuquerque Association of REALTORS® Awards Gala on Friday, March 5<sup>th</sup>. This will be a virtual event and will be Live Streamed.



100<sup>th</sup> Annual Awards Gala Friday, March 5<sup>th</sup>

Greater Albuquerque Association of REALTORS® 1635 University Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87102 Questions: 505-724-3465 or nominations@gaar.com



## **Nomination Category: Salesperson of the Year**

#### Criteria to consider:

- 1. Must be a REALTOR® in good standing with GAAR, NMAR and NAR.
- 2. Must have actively participated in the REALTOR® organization on a local, state, or national level during 2020.
- 3. Must exhibit willingness to share professional knowledge and experience. 4. Must demonstrate a marked degree of professionalism and notable level of production.

Nominee:	
Company:	
Years Licensed:	Years as a REALTOR®:
List local, state, or national	association activities and contributions in 2020:
Annual Production: \$	
Discontinuity of the land	
riease jeei jree to attach add	litional information or documentation.
Your Name (Please Print):	
Your Email:	Your Phone #:

**Greater Albuquerque Association of REALTORS®** 1635 University Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87102 Questions: 505-724-3465 or <a href="mailto:nominations@gaar.com">nominations@gaar.com</a>



1953	John Robinson	1987	C. Earl Greer
1954	Bud Lewis	1988	Carol Ann Sorenson
1955	Steve Blazick	1989	William (Bill) Campbell
1957	Harmon Guard	1990	Lynn Martinez
1958	C.A. Bobrschmidt	1991	Ernest (Tim) Cummins
1960	Leslie Smith	1992	Georgia Vrendenburgh
1961	Robert Hay	1993	David Walters
1963	Leonard Hartman	1994	Linda Joyce
1965	Marshall Barrett	1995	Ann C de Baca
1966	Al Receconi	1996	Laurie Johnson
1967	Myrle Shurtleff	1997	Bill Hallett
1969	Harold Birkenholtz	1998	Jan Davis
1970	Edwin Haley	1999	David Huhn
1971	Mike O'Conner	2000	Doni Lazar
1972	J. Norman Linton	2001	Carol Crawford
1973	Leonard Elliott	2002	Cynthia Harris
1979	Tom R. Schiffer	2003	Barbara Maddox
1956	Jim Pierce	2004	Cathy Colvin
1959	Bruce Caird	2005	Paul Billingham
1962	Charles Murphy	2006	Paul Wilson
1964	John Ray	2007	Channing Kelly
1968	Kennith Williams	2008	JoLynn Torres (Kniffin)
1974	Jerry Heitzman	2009	Janie Gilmore-Daniels
1975	Michael McMullan	2010	Shirley Rich
1976	Jim Fisher	2011	Beverly Hilton
1977	Paul Gallagher	2012	Kris Cannaday
1978	Ben Lucero		Pat Finnegan
1980	Jean Rathbun	2014	Tego Venturi
1981	Betty Ostrower	2015	Julie Greenwood
1982	Randall Eakins	2016	Danny Wm. Vigil
1983	Robin R. Dyche	2017	Michelle Smith
	Ida Kelly		John Lucero
	Louis Tulga	2019	Judy Wilson
1986	Annette Huff		

**Greater Albuquerque Association of REALTORS®** 

1635 University Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87102 Questions: 505-724-3465 or <u>nominations@gaar.com</u>