

Salesperson of the Year

2021 GAAR Member Recognition Awards

Nomination forms must be submitted by Monday, January 31st, 2022. Nominations received after that date may not be eligible for consideration. REALTOR® Members may submit only one nomination per award.

Award winners will be announced at the Annual Greater Albuquerque Association of REALTORS® Awards Gala on Friday, March 4th, 2022 to be held at the Marriott Pyramid North.

Nomination Category: Salesperson of the Year

- 1. Must be a REALTOR® in good standing with GAAR, NMAR, and NAR for a minimum of two (2) years.
- 2. Demonstrate active participation in the REALTOR® organization on a local, state, or national level during 2021.
- 3. Must exhibit a willingness to share professional knowledge and experience.
- 4. Must demonstrate production and industry achievements with a notable level of production in excess of \$2,500,000 in 2021.

PLEASE NOTE: If you would like to upload additional information or documentation, please have it ready before you start this form. If you have questions, please contact jane@gaar.com or at 505-724-3465.

Past Salesperson of the Year Winners

1955 Steve Blazick 1957 Harmon Guard 1958 C.A. Bobrschmidt 1960 Leslie Smith

1961 Robert Hay

1963 Leonard Hartman 1965 Marshall Barrett 1966 Al Receconi 1967 Myrle Shurtleff 1969 Harold Birkenholtz 1970 Edwin Haley 1971 Mike O'Conner 1972 J. Norman Linton 1973 Leonard Elliott 1979 Tom R. Schiffer 1956 Jim Pierce 1959 Bruce Caird 1962 Charles Murphy 1964 John Ray 1968 Kennith Williams 1974 Jerry Heitzman 1975 Michael McMullan 1976 Jim Fisher 1977 Paul Gallagher 1978 Ben Lucero 1980 Jean Rathbun 1981 Betty Ostrower 1982 Randall Eakins 1983 Robin R. Dyche 1984 Ida Kelly 1985 Louis Tulga 1986 Annette Huff 1987 C. Earl Greer 1988 Carol Ann Sorenson 1989 William (Bill) Campbell 1990 Lynn Martinez 1991 Ernest (Tim) Cummins 1992 Georgia Vrendenburgh 1993 David Walters 1994 Linda Joyce 1995 Ann C de Baca

1996 Laurie Johnson
1997 Bill Hallett
1998 Jan Davis
1999 David Huhn
2000 Doni Lazar
2001 Carol Crawford
2002 Cynthia Harris
2003 Barbara Maddox
2004 Cathy Colvin
2005 Paul Billingham
2006 Paul Wilson
2007 Channing Kelly
2008 JoLynn Torres (Kniffin)
2009 Janie Gilmore-Daniels
2010 Shirley Rich
2011 Beverly Hilton
2012 Kris Cannaday
2013 Pat Finnegan
2014 Tego Venturi
2015 Julie Greenwood
2016 Danny Wm. Vigil
2017 Michelle Smith
2018 John Lucero
2019 Judy Wilson
2020 John Lopez
* Name of Nominee:
name of nominee:
* Company:

REALTOR® in good standing with GAAR, NMAR, and NAR for a minimum of two (2)		
years:		
○ Yes		
○ No		
○ I don't know		
List local, state, or national association activities and contributions in 2021:		
2021 Annual Production:		
Please feel free to upload additional information or documentation. Documentation may also be emailed to announce@gaar.com no later than Monday, January 31st to be considered. Please indicate your name and nominee's name on anything submitted.		
Choose File		
Please feel free to upload additional information or documentation. Documentation may also be emailed to announce@gaar.com no later than Monday, January 31st to be considered. Please indicate your name and nominee's name on anything submitted.		
Choose File		
Please feel free to upload additional information or documentation. Documentation may also be emailed to announce@gaar.com no later than Monday, January 31st to be considered. Please indicate your name and nominee's name on anything submitted.		
Choose File No file chosen		

* Your Name:	
* Your Email:	

* Your Phone #:	
Once you CLICK TO SUBMIT, the nomination will be processed a confirmation. If you'd like to nominate a member for another can be supported by the confirmation of the canonical support of the canon	and you will not receive a
access that specific category link.	ttegory, return to gaar.com to
access and opening and gory and	