

## **Nomination Category:** REALTOR<sup>®</sup> of the Year

## **Criteria to consider:**

- **1** Must be a REALTOR<sup>®</sup> in good standing with GAAR, RANM, and NAR.
- 2 Must exhibit a consistently high degree of professionalism.
- <sup>3</sup> Must be actively involved in the REALTOR<sup>®</sup> organization on a local, state and/or national level through service on committees, Boards, special projects and initiatives, etc.
- 4 Must demonstrate professional accomplishments and contributions to the community.

Nominee:	
Company:	

List local, state, and national association activities and contributions in 2015:

List significant accomplishments stating why you believe this individual should be considered for this award:

List civic activities and contributions to the community in 2015:

vior? 🛛 Offer ideas?								
□ Share experiences?								
□ Teach by example?								
□ Make him/herself available?								
Please feel free to attach additional information or documentation.								
Your phone #:								
Please fax, email, mail or hand deliver: Fax: 505-842-0448 · Email: claire@gaar.com Mail: 1635 University Blvd. NE, Albuquerque, NM 87102 Attn: Claire Conrad Nomination Deadline is February 5, 2016								
1								



Past REALTOR<sup>®</sup> of the Year Winners

1953	C.O.	Nelson	1984	John	Henderson III
1954	Sam	Brown	1985	Douglas	Vaughan
1955	Charles	Williams	1986	Robin	Dyche
1956	Don	Weagley	1987	Betty	Ostrower
1957	George	Walker	1988	William	Campbell, Sr.
1958	Arthur	Welsh	1989	James (Jim)	Fisher
1959	C.K. "Budd"	Redd	1990	Louis	Tulga
1960	Paul	Batsl	1991	Annette	Huff
1961	Jack	Clifford	1992	Margo	Gordon
1962	Bill	Brown	1993	Earl	Greer
1963	Keith	Burch	1994	Maryann	Bassett
1964	Roger	Cox	1995	Jim	Salazar
1965	Peter	McCanna	1996	Ida	Kelly
1966	John	McMullan	1997	William	Campbell, III
1967	Gene	Buescher	1998	Alan	Winkeljohn
1968	F.A. "Bud"	Lewis	1999	Jim	Maddox
1969	Sidney	Hertzmark	2000	Linda	Foster
1970	Willis	Smith	2001	John	Lewinger
1971	Jack	Stahl	2002	Violet	Gautsch
1972	Doyle	Pargin	2003	Connie	Ryan
1973	Bob	Grant	2004	Kurstin	Johnson
1974	Bill	Hooten	2005	Gerald	Campbell
1975	L.C.	Van Landingham	2006	Bill	Hallett
1976	Max	Mansur	2007	Peter	Parnegg
1977	Hannes	Parnegg	2008	Cathy	Colvin
1978	Brad	Huckabee	2009	Archie	Saiz
1979	Virginia	Clausen	2010	Marketta	Damonte
1980	Harold	Lukens	2011	Cathy	Olson
1981	Mil	Rockman	2012	Ric	Thom
1982	Tom	Schiffer	2013	Marc	Guggino
1983	Randall	Eakin	2014	Steve	Murtha